Ken Hill

Ken Hill, R.Ph.

Founder & Chairman of the Board


Jeff Farris

Chief Executive Officer


Brad Crosslin



Todd Crosslin

Chief Information Officer


Allen Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Cherrie Cannon-2017

Cherrie Cruz-Cannon

Vice President of Client Relations

Trey Ferguson-2017

Trey Ferguson

Vice President of Clinical Development

John Foss-2017

John Foss, R.Ph.

Vice President of Strategic Products, Enterprise Business Intelligence

Steve Friedman-2017

Steve Friedman, R.Ph.

Vice President, Pharmaceutical Trade Relations

Aaron Howard-2017

Aaron Howard

Senior Vice President of Software Development

Stephanie Huber-2017

Stephanie Huber

Vice President, Legal Services & In-house Counsel, Accounting

Jarrod Johnston-2017

Jarrod Johnston

Vice President of IT

Cheryl Jorgenson-2017

Cheryl Jorgenson, PharmD, MS, CSP

Chief Scientific Officer

Shawna Marusak-2017

Shawna Marusak

Vice President of Client Services

Stephanie McBroom-2017

Stephanie McBroom

Vice President, AbsoluteAR Services

Andrew McKernon-2017

Andrew McKernon

National Director of Business Development, Sales

Brandi Patton-2017

Brandi Sherrill

Vice President of Design & QA, EPS Design

Brian Nichols-2017

Brian Nichols

Manager of Implementations, Client Services